The Sun Signs and Astrology Chart

Astrology is a complex and vast study. It focuses on celestial objects to give certain information about humans. Using astrology, you can tell your sense of self, personality, basic preference, and how you move and live around the world.

What Is an Astrology Chart?

The astrology chart, also known as a birth chart, places planets when you were born to give guidance on how you became you. Through the chart, you can learn things about yourself that you never knew. For example, you can learn how planets such as Mars and Mercury play a factor in influencing your personality.

To get accurate results of who you are, you have to use your accurate timing of birth. You need your date of birth, the minute, hour, and place of birth.

The Sun Signs

When people talk about their sun signs, they mean the position of the sun when they were born. The sun is a symbol of your fundamental essence. It represents your personality, ego, and general preferences.

Your sun sign also gives some insights into your wishes, fears, and flaws. When combined with the other sky elements such as planets, it creates your distinctive astrological profile.

Learning about your zodiac signs in relation to the planets is crucial in understanding astrology charts. For example, inner planets such as the moon, sun, Mercury, Mars, and Venus have an impact on your personality as well as your daily experiences.

Outer planets such as Saturn, Jupiter, Pluto, Neptune, and Uranus play a part in your larger life and background.

Here is a guide to help you understand your sun signs and astrology chart. Keep in mind that the sun signs are categorized into the fire, water, air, and earth.

Aries (March 21 – April 19)

Aries love to be the lead, and it is no wonder they are the first sign of the zodiac. They are ambitious and bold, and they often find themselves diving in even the most difficult and challenging situations.

Taurus (April 20 – May 20)

Taurus enjoys having fun and relaxing in serene environments. They love being surrounded by soothing music, succulent flavors, and soothing aromas.

Gemini (May 21 – June 20)

Gemini’s are intellectual and playful. They often engage in various pursuits such as different hobbies, passions, and friends. They can be misunderstood for living double lives or being two-faced, but in a real sense, it is just their personality.

Cancer (June 21 – July 22)

Cancers are quite intuitive, and they can easily pick up the energies of people. They can easily exist in both material and emotional realms, and that is due to their amazing psychic abilities.

Leo (July 23 – August 22)

Leos love the spotlight. The lion represents them as they symbolize the king and queens of the astronomic jungle. They are passionate, vibrant, and love to embrace their royal status.

Virgo (August 23 – September 22)

Virgos are perfectionists, and they are not afraid or discouraged when it comes to improving their skills. They work consistently and diligently to achieve their set goals. They are deeply rooted in the material world, just as the word Virgo symbolizes the goddess of agriculture and wheat.

Libra (September 23 – October 22)

Libra is obsessed with harmony and symmetry. They are always striving to attain a certain equilibrium and balance in all life circumstances.

Scorpio (October 23 – November 21)

Scorpio is a water sign, but it is often mistaken to be a fire sign. This is because they have an incredible amount of passion and power that drives them. Scorpios mainly draw their strength from their emotional and psychic realm.

Sagittarius (November 22 – December 21)

Sagittarius is the last fire sign of the sun. Their quest for knowledge drives them, and they often have pursuits such as spiritual and intellectual adventures.

Capricorn (December 22 – January 19)

Capricorns are always focused, and they do not allow anything to come in between them and their goals. This often makes them cold and and non-emotional. They are not concerned with compassion towards other people as long as they achieve their goals.

Aquarius (January 20 – February 18)

Though Aquarius sounds like a water sign, it is an air sign. They are big thinkers and can be focused and cold, just like the Capricorn. However, they enjoy working in a team of like-minded people.

They love their space and independence.

Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

Pisces is a water sign and the last sign of the zodiac.This sign incorporates all the hopes, pains, and fears of all other signs. They are quite emotional, and that contributes to them being amazingly creative and artistic. They are also kind and are fascinated by romance and music.